A downloadable music pack

Buy Now$15.00 USD or more

This music pack contains 7 loopable tracks of original piano music written and recorded by composer/producer Matteo Palmer. These are professional, AAA-quality tracks, and fit perfectly for a variety of essential game types including 3D action adventure, open world, RPG, and more. From fieldlands, caverns, and forests, this pack has exactly what you need to give your game the sonic space it deserves.

Tracklist (.wav, 24bit, 48k) (All tracks include a loop and non-loop version)

1. Plains [2:53]

2. Morning [2:28]

3. Village [1:36]

4. Wind [2:29]

5. Tundra [2:00]

6. Rain [1:48]

7. Sky [2:12]


Buy Now$15.00 USD or more

In order to download this music pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $15 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Piano Atmospheres.zip 467 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.