A downloadable music pack

Buy Now$20.00 USD or more

This pack directly compliments Orchestral Adventure Music Pack Vol. 1.

This music pack contains 9 loopable tracks of original music written and recorded by composer/producer Matteo Palmer. These are professional, AAA-quality tracks, and fit perfectly for a variety of essential game types including 3D action adventure, RPG, platformers, and more. From heroic horns, epic percussion, and sweeping strings, this pack has exactly what you need for towns, battles, dungeons, and much more!

Tracklist (.wav, 24bit, 48k) (All tracks include a loop and non-loop version)

1. The Journey Begins [2:43]

2. Born and Raised [1:00]

3. Fieldlands [1:38]

4. Darkness [2:29]

5. Wild Beasts [1:07]

6. Village Shenanigans [0:56]

7. Hold On To Me [1:59]

8. Puzzled [1:09]

9. Footprints In The Snow [1:55]


Buy Now$20.00 USD or more

In order to download this music pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $20 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Matteo Palmer-Orchestral Adventure Music Pack Vol. 2.zip 459 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.